6 profs receive permanent appointments

August 18, 2017


Six faculty members from two colleges were appointed as regular tenured faculty effective August 16, 2017.

They include Dr. Alex Caballero and Prof. Josephine Benignos of the College of Arts and Sciences; and Dr. Emmanuel Aquino and Profs. Luzviminda Bundoc, Manuel Castillo and Kevin Rivera of the College of Business and Accountancy.

The grant and acceptance of the appointments were done in the Office of the President in the presence of President Pacifico B. Aniag, Vice President for Academic Affairs Leonita Garcia, Executive Assistant Reynaldo Samonte and Human Resource Department Director Abraham Pascua. ###