SSC and CLC officers sworn in

August 5, 2017


The newly elected officers of the Supreme Student Council (SSC) and the college local councils (CLC) took their oaths of office before President Pacifico B. Aniag last August 5.

The SSC officers were James Carl Alamani, president; Nikki Toga, vice president; Edison Lee Broqueza, secretary; Cheska Ramos, treasurer; Eunice Watson, auditor; Carlo Ventosa and Aaron Obedoza, public relations officers; and Faith Almendras and Sheena Maliwat, business managers.

The President reminded the new officers that student leaders should help in enforcing changes in the University, citing the “no collection policy” being implemented.

Dr. Leonita P. Garcia, vice president for academic affairs, reminded them to be the models among their peers and support, instead of go against, the administration. ###