Wesleyan welcomes ACSCU accrediting team

March 19, 2018


President Pacifico Aniag led the academic and administrative heads in welcoming the accreditors from the Association of Christian Schools, Colleges and Universities (ACSCU) held in Microtel Bistro.

Programs preliminarily visited were PhD in Business Administration and BS Tourism Management; while resurveyed were Doctor of Education, Master of Arts in Nursing, MBA, Master of Arts in Education, BS in Hotel and Restaurant Management, and BS Social Work.

Members of the ACSCU accrediting team were Dr. Menandro Magculang, Dr, Grace Hope Bautista, Dr. Gloria Resurreccion, Dr. Narciso Managuelod, Prof. Edna Imperial, Prof. Kareen Jay Lozada, Dr. Leah Mangohig, Dr. Erlinda Acierto, Prof. Armida Marbella, Dr. Melda Estember.

ACSCU was established in 1946 with the task of ensuring quality Christian education among its members. ###