Academic Officials

Acting Vice President for Academic Affairs  Dr. Marietta B. Agustin
Acting Dean, Graduate School  Dr. Gener S. Subia
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences  Dr. Marietta B. Agustin
Dean, College of Nursing and Allied Medical Sciences  Dr. Wilfredo C. Ramos
OIC-Dean, College of Business and Accountancy  Mr. Antonio Jose D. Celis
Dean, College of Hospitality and Tourism Management  Dr. Maridel V. Eslao
Dean, College of Education  Dr. Ruth C. Alfonso
Dean, College of Criminal Justice Education  Dr. Mercinario I. Santos
Dean, College of Engineering and Computer Technology  Engr. Yolanda R. Claudio
Dean, John Wesley School of Law  Atty. Salvador B. Belaro
Associate Dean of John Wesley School of Law and Governance and Sports Consultant  Atty. Ruperto T. Sampoleo
Dean, Wesley Divinity School  Rev Dr. Homer Wesley O. Refuerzo
OIC-Principal, High School Department  Dr. Tita C. Agsunod
Principal, Elementary Department and
Center for Child Development
 Mrs. Cristy M. Fernando
Director, Research Development and Productivity Office  Engr. Rryan John L. de Lara
Director, Quality Assurance Office  Dr. Carissa Juliana R. Balaria
Chief Librarian:  Mrs. Liza E. Arcilla
OIC-Director, Office of Student Affairs  Mr. Darren J. Gonzales
Director, Guidance and Placement Office  Dr. Annie Dinh Maria M. Alfaro
University Registrar  Dr. Carmelita A. Tiglao
Director, Alumni Affairs  Mr. Henry Cocoy DR. Nacpil
Director, WESCOP Dr. Juanito C. Leabres Jr.
University Physician Dr. Christian M. Salazar
Director, Institute for Music, Performing Arts and Cultural Traditions (IMPACT) Dr. Clarafe A. Gonzales