Academic Calendar S.Y. 2016 - 2017

 

 

First Semester 2016-2017

Second Semester 2016-2017

Summer 2017

General Registration July 4 - August 1 December 5 - January 13 May 22 - june 5
Start of Classes August 1 January 16 June 5
Deadline for Adding and Changing of Subject August 13 February 3  
Deadline for Dropping of Subjects September 27 February 17  
Prelim Examination September 7 - 10 March 1 - 4  
Foundation Day   February  
Midterm Examination October 12-26 April 26-29 June 28-30
Palarong Wesleyan      
Final Examination (Graduating) November 16-19 May 10 - 13 July 20 -22
Final Examination (Non-Graduating) November 23-26 May 17-20 July 20-22
 Deadline for Submission of Grades  December 10 June 3  
End of Classes November 26  May 20 July 22
Commencement Exercises December May  
       

Holidays During The Academic Year 2016 - 2017

June 12 - Sunday Independence day
August 21 Sunday Ninoy Aquino Day
August 29 Monday National Heroes Day
September 2 Friday Nueva Ecija DAy
 November 1 Tuesday All Saints Day
November 30 Wednesday Bonifacio Day
December 24 Saturday Additional Special non-Working Day
December 25 Sunday Chrismas Day
December 26 Monday Additional Special Non-Working Day
December 30 Friday Rizal Day
December 31  Last Day of the Year
January 1 Sunday New Year's Day
February 03 Friday Cabanatuan City Day
February 25 Saturday Edsa Revolution Anniversary